site map

Men's

Foot Locker Men’s Fashion

 

Check out our latest sneaker collections from leading sportswear brands – curated with you in mind – to make bold fashion statements with your outfits. Whether you need running shoes, comfortable slides, or even a snazzy jacket – look no further because Foot Locker’s got you covered!

 

Men’s Shoes

 

Choosing the perfect pair of shoes is an art – it has the power to make or break your outfit. Our know-how style and aesthetics are important to your self-expression and for that, our diverse collection of men’s footwear will help you find your match.

 

Browse through our shoes for basketball in a variety of styles like the Nike Kyrie and Puma Court Rider lines for a more vibrant look. For a simple, sleek design and a classic silhouette, the latest from the Nike Blazer Mid is your go-to collection. If running is your sport of choice, then our selection of the Adidas Ultraboost or even the Adidas NMD would be a better fit for you.

 

Get casual, but not too casual, with our shoe collection for your off-duty looks. This will give you a chance to switch out your style every once in a while. After all, sneakers are not fitness-exclusive.

 

Men’s Clothing

 

Foot Locker understands your fashion needs, no matter the season. You can cool off during hot summer months by choosing something from our wide selection of shorts. Their basic color palette makes them an excellent match for our colorful graphic t-shirts. You can also choose your favorite football and basketball team jerseys from our wide range of sports jerseys.

 

For a warm athletic look in the winter months, pick up some of our favorite athletic hoodies and sweatshirts, which are best paired with our cozy fleece sweatpants. Instantly elevate your look by adding a statement jacket to your outfit.

 

Men’s Accessories

 

An outfit is never complete without accessories, even simple ones. Boost the look of your training attire with our New Era caps and moisture-wicking socks from Nike. And because we know you like to train hard, we offer you backpacks and duffel bags for your gym essentials. But don’t forget to pick up a mask to match!

 

Browse through our Crep Protect and Forcefield lines to make sure that your favorite sneakers are all taken care of by the top-of-the-line products we have here at Foot Locker KSA.

 

Visit Foot Locker KSA through our online website or app for the best offers on men’s, women’s, and kids’ footwear.

Women's

Foot Locker Women’s Fashion

 

Who said sportswear was only reserved for your casual and chill days? Show up aggressively elegant in the latest fashionable pieces of women’s footwear and clothing from Foot Locker. You will always find something new to add to your wardrobe when you shop with us, no matter what your fashion needs are.

 

Women’s Shoes

 

There’s no silhouette more classic than the ‘dad shoe.’ As it’s making its way back into the fashion world’s spotlight, check out our New Balance 574 collection that also includes the color the brand is most known for – gray. And if you do love going out on occasional or more frequent outdoors runs, the 574s will most definitely be up for the task!

 

For casual, everyday shoes, nothing adds a bright pop of color to your outfits like the Adidas Forum and Nike Air Force 1 models with their distinct outer sole. For white sneakers, however, do checkout the Puma Cali and the Adidas Superstar or Stan Smith models of women’s footwear. Their timeless designs make them the perfect fit for any type of outfit or occasion.

 

When there is no room for dressing up on lazy days, something as quick and easy to put on as a pair of slides is always a good option. Check out our Adidas Adilette Lite slides and pick the color you like the most – or maybe just pick them all!

 

Women’s Clothing

 

Winter is coming! With the summer officially packing its bags and saying goodbye, cheer yourself up by buying a brand new and colorful Adidas jacket. If color is not so much your thing, we do offer hoodies and sweatshirts with a basic color palette to flatter your personal style preferences.

 

Our stylish T-shirts would also go well with those for more of a layered look once the weather outside gets colder. Leggings, on the other hand, are a workout essential. Our collections from Adidas, Nike, and New Balance are diverse, and our leggings are made from the stretchiest of materials for comfort and mobility while you smash all your workouts.

 

Women’s Accessories

 

It takes a special kind of sock to handle your intense training sessions. Check out our moist wicking socks from Nike, which are tough enough to handle the job – and don’t forget to pick up a bag to have all your gym gear in one accessible spot. Throw in a cap with that to help you stay in the zone and a protective mask so that you’re all set.

 

Visit our Foot Locker stores in Riyadh or Jeddah or shop through our brand new app for the best offers on men’s, women’s, and kids’ footwear, apparel, and shoe care products.

Kids'

Are you looking to buy the newest hottest kid’s sneakers in the KSA? Whether you're shopping for Eid gifts or preparing the kids for the new school year, Foot Locker is your one stop shop for kids' shoes and accessories

Brands

Whether you need them for skating, basketball, running, cross training, school, work, or to complete an outfit, Foot Locker carries every brand you love.

Exclusive Items
Exclusive sportswear and footwear items brought from the top and most coveted sports fashion brands. Find out the newest and the hottest sneakers, accessories, t-shirts, and other types of garments and apparel for <a title="Exclusive items for men https://www.footlocker.com.sa/en/shop-exclusive-items/mens/ and Exclusive items for women https://www.footlocker.com.sa/en/shop-exclusive-items/womens in KSA only on https://www.footlocker.com.sa/en/ website and in our stores. Complete your look with our extremely stylish and fancy pieces.
Release Calendar

Find out the release dates of the hottest sneakers in the KSA, so you get them before your friends do! Here are some of the most anticipated releases of the season...

eGift Card
#html-body [data-pb-style=QOK72P3]{justify-content:flex-start;display:flex;flex-direction:column;background-position:left top;background-size:cover;background-repeat:no-repeat;background-attachment:scroll}

E-Gift Card

Got an occasion or holiday celebration coming up soon? Look no further! We’re bringing to you a personal favorite of ours – the Foot Locker gift card in digital form. Now you can celebrate your loved ones’ special day, or simply just because, with Alshaya by buying them an e-gift card when you’re not quite sure about what would make the perfect gift.

Where can I get my e-gift card?

You can purchase a Foot Locker e-gift card directly from our sites. Choose one of the many colorful designs we have for your special occasion, whether it be for a friend, a partner, a family member, or yourself.

How fast will my e-gift card be received?

Your e-gift card will be sent to the recipient’s email immediately after your purchase. They will receive a confirmation email containing their e-gift card number along with a scannable QR code that can be used at any of our stores across KSA. To make any online purchases, simply enter the e-gift card number at the checkout page.

The e-gift card can be linked by clicking on the “Link to Account” button. It can then be accessed when logged in through our site or app.

Where can I use my e-gift card?

You can use your e-gift card at your nearest Foot Locker store or online in Riyadh, Jeddah, and all KSA through our sites and apps. If you would like to gift it to someone living in another country within the region, please make sure you purchase it from our site in that country. Our e-gift cards are single currency – you cannot use them to purchase items from other countries.

Does the e-gift card have a value limit?

We offer multiple value options for you to select from or you can enter a custom amount instead.

Can I use my e-gift card at any Foot Locker store or just online?

You can use your Foot Locker e-gift card at any of our stores by showing your QR code at the checkout counter. You can access it through your email or by logging into your account through our site or app.

How can I top up my e-gift card or check its balance?

You can do that through the “Check Balance” and “Top Up Card” buttons on our e-Gift Card page. You can top up your card by selecting one of our available value options or by entering a custom amount, which will be reflected immediately after checkout.

How can I send an e-gift card to someone?

1.      Select a design of your liking, depending on the occasion.

2.      Select a value option or enter the custom amount that you would like.

3.      Select who you will be purchasing the gift card for.

4.      Enter their details.

5.      You also have the option of leaving them a heartfelt message.

Surprise your friends, family, or even yourself with a birthday e-gift card for a delightful shopping trip to any of our branches or by browsing our online store. And don’t forget to leave them a little message as a token of your appreciation and love for them!

site map

الرجال

الأزياء الرجالية من فوت لوكر

اكتشف أحدث تشكيلات الأحذية الرياضية من العلامات التجارية الرائدة والمختارة لضمان أناقة المظهر وراحة الارتداء. سواء كنت تبحث عن أحذية الركض أو الشباشب المريحة أو حتى الجاكيتات الرياضية، فإن فوت لوكر يلبي جميع احتياجاتكم.

الأحذية الرجالية

يبقى اختيار الحذاء المناسب تحدياً وفناً لا يتقنه الكثيرين، فهو من القطع التي لن تكتمل أيّ إطلالة بدونه لما يضيفه من لمسة جمالية تعبّر عن رقي أسلوب صاحبها، لذا قدمنا لكم تشكيلة واسعة من الأحذية الرجالية التي تلبي احتياجاتكم وترضي أذواقكم

تصفح تشكيلة واسعة من أحذية كرة السلة المتوفرة بتصاميم متنوعة مثل نايك كيري، وبوما كورت راير التي تمنحك إطلالة مفعمة بالحيوية ونابضة بالحياة. إن كنت من محبي التصاميم الكلاسيكية البسيطة، فإن حذاء بلايزر ميد من نايك هو خيارك الأمثل. أما إذا كنت من محبي رياضة الركض، فإننا ننصحك باقتناء حذاء ألترا بوست أو حذاء NMD من أديداس.

لا تقتصر تشكيلتنا على الأحذية الرياضية فقط، لكنها تتضمن أيضاً أحذية كاجوال فائقة الراحة تلائم الإطلالات اليومية.

الملابس الرجالية

يحرص فوت لوكر على مواكبة أحدث صيحات الموضة في مختلف المواسم. حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالانتعاش في أشهر موسم الصيف الدافئة عبر اختيار تشكيلة واسعة من الشورتات. تتوفر هذه الشورتات بتوليفة من الألوان الخلابة التي تتيح تنسيقها مع تي-شيرتات مطبوعة وملونة لخيارات أناقة لا تنتهي. يمكنك أيضاً اختيار بلوزات الجيرسيه لفريقك المفضل في كرة القدم أو كرة السلة مع تشكيلتنا الواسعة من ملابس الجيرسيه الرياضية.

للاستمتاع بإطلالة رياضية دافئة وأكثر أناقة في موسم الشتاء، ننصحك باختيار بعض الهوديات والسويت شيرتات المفضلة والمثالية للتنسيق مع بنطلونات الفليس الرياضية. عزز أناقة إطلالتك باقتناء جاكيت أنيق يؤمن الدفء والراحة.

إكسسوارات الرجال

إن أناقة إطلالتك لن تكتمل بدون إكسسواراتنا الفاخرة من القبعات الرياضية من نيو إيرا والجوارب التي تمتص العرق من نايك. إضافة إلى حقائب الظهر وحقائب الدافل التي تتسع لتخزين مستلزمات النادي الرياضي. لا تنسى اقتناء القناع الواقي بلون متناسق لمزيد من الأناقة.

تصفح تشكيلتنا من منتجات كريب بروتكت وفورسيفيلد للتأكد من اقتنائك لأفضل منتجات العناية بالأحذية الرياضية المتوفرة لدى فوت لوكر.

تفضل بزيارة موقع أو تطبيق فوت لوكر الإمارات للاستمتاع بتسوق أفضل العروض على المستلزمات الرياضية للرجال، والنساء، والأطفال.

#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBA3"]{justify-content: flex-start; display: flex; flex-direction: column; background-position: left top; background-size: cover; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: scroll; border-style: none; border-width: 1px; border-radius: 0px; margin: 0px 0px 10px; padding: 10px;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBB6"]{border-style: none; border-width: 1px; border-radius: 0px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBC5"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBD3"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBE1"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBEE"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CBFB"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC09"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC16"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC24"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC31"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC3E"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC4C"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC59"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9CC66"]{direction: rtl;}
النساء

الموضة النسائية من فوت لوكر

من قال أن الملابس الرياضية قاصرة فقط على الأيام الباردة والمناسبات العادية؟ تألقي بإطلالة نيقة تواكب أحدث صيحات الموضة، بأحذية وملابس من فوت لوكر، وسوف تجدين في كل مرة أن هناك إضافة جديدة تستحقها خزانتك، أياً كانت متطلبات إطلالاتك.

الأحذية النسائية

ليس هناك حذاءً كلاسيكياً أكثر من تلك الأحذية بتصميم ‘dad shoe’، الذي بدأ في الظهور مرة أخرى تحت الأضواء في عالم الموضة. ألقي نظرة على تشكيلة أحذية 574 من نيو بالانس، التي تضم أيضاً اللون الذي اشتهرت به علامة نيو بالانس: الرمادي. وإذا كنت من عشاق الركض بشكل منتظم أو غير منتظم، فإن أحذية 574 هي بالتأكيد الخيار الأمثل لك.

أما بالنسبة للأحذية اليومية العملية، فلن تجدي ما يضفي لمسة من الألوان الساطعة على إطلالتك كأحذية فورام من أديداس، أو آيرفورس 1 من نايك، التي يميزها النعل الخارجي لها. وإذا كنت من عشاق أحذية السينكرز البيضاء، فلم لا تلقين نظرة على أحذية كالي من بوما، أو أحذية سوبرستار أو ستان سميث من أحذية أديداس النسائية، فتصاميمها الخالدة تجعلها مثالية لأي إطلالة أو مناسبة.

وإن لم يكن ما يدعو للتأنق في أيام الراحة والاسترخاء، فيمكنك اختيار شباشب سهلة وسريعة الارتداء. ألقي نظرة على تشكيلة شباشب أديليت لايت من أديداس، واختاري الألوان التي تعشقينها – أو اقتنيها كلها!

الملابس النسائية

الشتاء على الأبواب! مع انتهاء فصل الصيف رسمياً، يمكنك أن تودعيه بشراء جاكيت جديد بألوان زاهية من أديداس. وإن لم يكن اللون هو محل اهتمامك، فلدينا كنزات وهوديات بباقة متنوعة من الألوان بالأساسية التي تخاطب ذوقك.

وأيضاً سوف تتماشى التي-شيرتات الأنيقة بشكل متناغم مع إطلالة من طبقات متعددة، ما أن يبدأ الجو خارج المنزل في الازدياد برودة. ومن ناحية أخرى، اللغينغز هو أحد أساسيات التمارين الرياضية. وتضم تشكلاتنا من أديداس، نايك، ونيو بالانس مجموعة واسعة من بنطلونات اللغينغز، المصنوعة من الأقمشة الأكثر مرونة لتضمن لك حرية الحركة وراحة الارتداء أثناء ممارسة تمارينك الرياضية.

الأكسسوارات النسائية

تتطلب تمارينك الرياضية أنواع خاصة من الأكسسوارات التي يمكنها أن تتحمل هذا النوع من الأنشطة. ألقي نظرة على الجوارب الماصة للرطوبة، التي تتسم بالمتانة التي تواكب تمارينك – ولا تنسي أيضاً اختيار حقيبة رياضية، تتسع لجميع أساسيات الصالة الرياضية. قبعة وقناع واقي سوف يضعان اللمسة الأخيرة على إطلالتك الرياضية.

تفضلي بزيارة متاجر فوت لوكر في دبي أو تسوقي عبر تطبيقنا الجديد للحصول على أفضل العروض على الأحذية والملابس الرياضية ومنتجات العناية بالأحذية للرجال والنساء والأطفال.

#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DABC"]{justify-content: flex-start; display: flex; flex-direction: column; background-position: left top; background-size: cover; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: scroll; border-style: none; border-width: 1px; border-radius: 0px; margin: 0px 0px 10px; padding: 10px;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DACE"]{border-style: none; border-width: 1px; border-radius: 0px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DADC"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DAEA"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DAF7"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB03"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB10"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB1C"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB29"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB36"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB43"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB4F"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB5C"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9DB69"]{direction: rtl;}
الأطفال

ملابس الأطفال من فوت لوكر

دعوا أطفالكم يستقبلون العام الدراسي الجديد بأروع الأحذية الرياضية والأكثر تميزاً من مجموعة الأحذية المتنوعة الخاصة بالأطفال وانتقوا لهم الملابس الأكثر أناقة من البلوزات والبنطلونات الرياضية المنسوجة من الفليس الناعم من أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل أديداس ونايك ونيو بالانس بالإضافة إلى ملابس مريحة وأنيقة لأطفالكم الأصغر سناً.

أحذية الأطفال

بما أنّ الأناقة لا تعرف سنّاً معيناً، دعوا أطفالكم يتأنّقوا بأفضل الإطلالات مع مجموعة الأحذية الخاصّة بنا التي تأتيكم بتصاميم عصريّة للأطفال كمجموعة  بوما مينينز المليئة بالقطع ذات الألوان النابضة والتشكيلات الأخرى التي تتضمّن قطعاً ذات تصاميم أكثر أناقةً مثل لاكوست.

لا شكّ أنّ الركض في ملعب المدرسة أثناء الاستراحة مرحاً للغاية ولكنّه سيصبح أكثر بهجةً عندما يرتدي طفلك زوجاً من الأحذية الرياضية المبطّنة من نيو بالانس أو أحذية بتصاميم أكثر تنوعاً والمزوّدة بأشرطة فيلكرو اللاصقة من بوما التي تتيح لطفلك إحكام وثاق حذائه بمفرده.

ليس هذا فحسب، كما أنّنا نزوّد أطفالكم المراهقين بقطع ترضي أذواقهم التي تتغيّر باستمرار لإيماننا أنّ التعبير عن النفس هام جداً خلال هذه السنوات من العمر، ولا شكّ عندنا أنّهم سيقعون في حبّ تشكيلات القطع المتنوعة التي نقدّمها من "نايك اير جوردن" و"اير ماكس" أيّ كان التصميم أو اللون الذي يفضلونه.

قطع ملابس الأطفال

امنحوا أطفالكم الأناقة مع تشكيلة أطقم الملابس الرّائعة الخاصّة بالأطفال، استمتعوا بالانتقاء من خيارات متنوعة تتضمّن الأوفرولات والأحذية النّاعمة بالإضافة إلى دمى جميلة بتصميم مماثل. تتضمّن الخيارات الأخرى قطع البلوزات أو الهودي مع بنطلونات رياضيّة بتصميم مماثل.

نقدّم إليكم أيضاً مجموعة من التي-شيرت بألوان زاهية ومزيّنة بنقوش خاصّة بالأطفال الأكبر سناً من أديداس ونايك بتصاميم ظريفة للتنسيق مع البنطلونات الرياضية أو الغينغز بألوان أساسيّة لينعم طفلك بالرّاحة في هذه الملابس ذات الجودة العالية والملائمة للّعب.

بالنسبة إلى المراهقين، تتميّز خيارات الملابس التي نوفرها لهم بأنّها فريدة ومتنوعة بما يكفي لتشعرهم بالأناقة والثقة بالنفس، سواءً كانوا يمارسون الرياضة بعد المدرسة أو يجتمعون مع أصدقائهم خلال عطل نهاية الأسبوع، لا شكّ أنّهم سيلمعون كالنجوم بهذه القطع من الملابس.

زوروا محلات فوت لوكر في دبي أو حمّلوا تطبيقنا الجديد للحصول على أفضل العروض لمجموعات الأحذية والملابس الخاصّة بالأطفال والنساء والرجال. زوروا موقع Foot Locker على الإنترنت للتسوّق بسرعة وسهولة من راحة منازلكم ولا تنسوا أن تسجّلوا في صحيفتنا الإخبارية لتصلكم آخر الإشعارات حول تنزيلاتنا القادمة وتشكيلاتنا الحصريّة الجديدة.

#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EF6C"]{justify-content: flex-start; display: flex; flex-direction: column; background-position: left top; background-size: cover; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-attachment: scroll; border-style: none; border-width: 1px; border-radius: 0px; margin: 0px 0px 10px; padding: 10px;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EF7E"]{border-style: none; border-width: 1px; border-radius: 0px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EF8C"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EF99"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFA6"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFB3"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFBF"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFCC"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFD8"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFE5"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9EFFF"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9F00C"]{direction: rtl;}#html-body [data-pb-style="623924FC9F018"]{direction: rtl;}
العلامات التجارية

سواءً احتجت الأحذية لممارسة رياضة التزلج، كرة السلة، الجري، النادي الرياضي، الجامعة، العمل، أو لمجرَّد تنسيق أحدِ أزيائك وإطلالاتك، يمكنك العثور على الحذاء الذي تحب لدى فوت لوكر.

التشكيلات
نحافظ في فوت لوكر على أصالة التصاميم الكلاسيكية ونعتزُّ بها، وفي الوقت ذاته، نقودُ الموضة ونبقى دوماً في طليعة منتجي التصميمات الجديدة. الق نظرةً على التشكيلات العديدة المتوفرة في المملكة العربية السعودية.
مواعيد إصدار الأحذية

تعرف على مواعيد إصدار أفضل الأحذية في المملكة العربية السعودية لتحصل عليها قبل أي من أصدقائك أو زملائك. إليك مجموعة من أكثر الإصدارات المنتظرة لهذا الموسم. 

بطاقات الهدايا
#html-body [data-pb-style=LHW8OLG]{justify-content:flex-start;display:flex;flex-direction:column;background-position:left top;background-size:cover;background-repeat:no-repeat;background-attachment:scroll}

بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية

هل تتطلع إلى الاحتفال بمناسبة أو عطلة ما قريباً؟ لا داعي للبحث مطولاً، فنحن نوفر لك بطاقة هدايا فوت لوكر الرقمية والتي تتيح لك مشاركة أحبائك الاحتفال بأيامهم ولحظاتهم الخاصة. تعتبر بطاقة هدايا الشايع الإلكترونية أفضل هدية إذا لم تكن متأكداً بشأن الهدية التي يجب عليك تقديمها.

أين يمكنني الحصول على بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية؟

يمكنك شراء بطاقة هدايا فوت لوكر الإلكترونية مباشرة عبر مواقعنا الإلكترونية. حيث تتوفر لدينا الكثير من التصاميم الملونة التي تتيح لك اختيار تصميم يتماشى مع المناسبات الخاصة ويرضي جميع الأذواق، ما يجعلها الخيار الأمثل سواء كانت لصديقك أو شريك حياتك أو أحد أفراد عائلتك أو حتى لنفسك.

ما مدى سرعة استلامي لبطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية؟

سيتم إرسال بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية إلى البريد الإلكتروني للمستلم مباشرة بعد إتمام عملية الشراء. وسيحصل على بريد إلكتروني تأكيدي يحتوي على رقم بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية مع رمز الاستجابة السريعة QR حتى يتسنى للمستلم استخدامه في أيّ من محلاتنا عبر دولة السعودية. لتسجيل أيّ طلبيات أونلاين، ما عليك سوى إدخال رقم بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية في صفحة الدفع.

يمكنك ربط بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية بحسابك عبر الضغط على زر "الربط بالحساب". يمكنك الوصول إلى البطاقة حينها عند تسجيل الدخول عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق.

أين يمكنني استخدام بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية؟

يمكنك استخدم بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية في أقرب محلات فوت لوكر إليك أو أونلاين في جدة والرياض وكل السعودية عبر تطبيقنا أو موقعنا الإلكتروني. أما إذا كنت ترغب في إهدائها إلى شخص ما يعيش في دولة أخرى في المنطقة، فإننا ننصح بشرائها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لهذه الدولة. يرجى العلم أن بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية أحادية العملة، لذا لا يمكنك استخدامها لشراء المنتجات من البلدان الأخرى.

هل تتمتع بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية بقيمة محددة؟

نحن نوفر خيارات متعددة حتى يتسنى لك الاختيار منها أو حتى تعبئة البطاقة بقيمة مخصصة.

هل يمكنني استخدام بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية في أي من محلات فوت لوكر أم أونلاين فقط؟

يمكنك استخدام بطاقة هدايا فوت لوكر الإلكترونية في أيّ من محلاتنا عبر إبراز رمز الاستجابة السريعة عند كاونتر الدفع. يمكنك الوصول إلى الرمز عبر بريدك الإلكتروني أو عبر تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في تطبيقنا أو موقعنا الإلكتروني.

كيف يمكنني تعبئة بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية أو الكشف عن الرصيد؟

يمكنك تعبئة بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية والكشف عن الرصيد عبر أزرار "الكشف عن الرصيد" و"تعبئة البطاقة" الموجودة في صفحة بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية. يمكنك تعبئة البطاقة عبر اختيار أحد الخيارات المتوفرة مسبقاً أو إدخال مبلغ مخصص، والذي سيصبح متوفر على الفور بعد الدفع.

كيف يمكنني إرسال بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية إلى شخص ما؟

1.     اختر التصميم المفضل بحسب المناسبة.

2.     حدد القيمة أو أدخل المبلغ المطلوب.

3.     حدد الشخص الذي تنوي إهدائه بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية.

4.     أدخل بيانات الشخص.

5.     يمكنك أيضاً إرسال رسالة من القلب.

فاجئ الأصدقاء والعائلة وحتى نفسك ببطاقة هدايا إلكترونية في أوقات الاحتفال بعيد ميلادهم وامنحهم فرصة التمتع بتجربة تسوق مُبهجة في أيّ من محلاتنا أو عبر مواقعنا الإلكترونية. لا تنسى إرسال رسالة قلبية للتعبير عن امتنانك وحبك لهم.